Group members

Ewa Popko Associate Professor
Head of Laboratory

 Office : room 231A ( building A-1)
 E-mail: ewa.popko@pwr.edu.pl
 www.if.pwr.edu.pl/~popko
 Phone : 48 71 320 2642
Zbigniew Gumienny, PhD

Office : room 231A ( building A-1)
 E-mail: zbigniew.gumienny@pwr.edu.pl
 Phone : 48 71 320 2642
Eunika Zielony, PhD

Office : room 231A ( building A-1)  
E-mail: eunika.zielony@pwr.edu.pl  
Phone : 48 71 320 2642
Kazimierz Sierański, PhD

 Office : room 231B ( building A-1)
 E-mail : kazimierz.sieranski@pwr.edu.pl
 www.if.pwr.edu.pl/~sieranski
 Phone : 48 71 320 2390
Jan Szatkowski, PhD

Office : room 231B ( building A-1)  
jan.szatkowski@pwr.edu.pl
 www.if.pwr.edu.pl/~szatkowski
 Phone : 48 71 320 2390
Piotr Biegański, PhD

 Office : room 265 ( building A-1)
 E-mail : piotr.bieganski@pwr.edu.pl
 http://www.if.pwr.edu.pl/~biegansk/
 Phone : 48 71 320 2787

PhD students

Karolina Paradowska, PhD student

 Office : room 231A ( building A-1)
 E-mail : karolina.paradowska@pwr.edu.pl
 http://www.if.pwr.edu.pl/~paradowska/
 Phone : 48 71 320 2642
Katarzyna Gwóźdź, PhD student

 Office : room 231A ( building A-1)
 E-mail : katarzyna.r.gwozdz@pwr.edu.pl
 http://www.if.pwr.edu.pl/~gwozdz/
 Phone : 48 71 320 2642

Previous members

Paulina Kamyczek, PhD

Anna Hajdusianek, PhD

 Office : room 231B ( building A-1)
 E-mail : anna.hajdusianek@pwr.edu.pl
 www.if.pwr.edu.pl/~hajdusianek
 Phone : 48 71 320 2390
Justyna Trzmiel, PhD

 E-mail : justyna.trzmiel@pwr.edu.pl
   
© 2015 Kamil Krzemiński